Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Hugh C. Hemmings Jr., Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, NY, USA

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Jonathan Hardman, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK

Editors

Tony Absalom, University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands

Gareth Ackland, Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry, London, UK

Takashi Asai, Dokkyo Medical University, Shimotsuga-Gun, Japan

Nadine Attal, Hôpital Ambroise Paré, APHP, Boulogne Billancourt, France

Michael Avidan, Washington University School of Medicine, Saint Louis, MO, USA

Christa Boer, VU University Medical Centre, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Lesley Colvin, University of Dundee, Dundee, UK

Paul Myles, Monash University, Clayton, VIC, Australia

Rupert Pearse, Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry, London, UK

Board Members

Michael Brown (Non-Executive Director), UK

Donal Buggy, Mater Misericordiae University Hospital and University College Dublin, Ireland

Matthew Chan, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR, China

Chi-wai Cheung, President, The Hong Kong College of Anaesthesiologists, Hong Kong SAR, China

Helen Galley (Administration Director), University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, UK

Phil Hopkins, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK

Simon Howell (Finance Director), University of Leeds, Leeds, UK

Brian Kinirons, President, College of Anaesthesiologists of Ireland, Dublin, Ireland

David Lambert (Chairman), University of Leicester, Leicester, UK

Kate Leslie, The Royal Melbourne Hospital, Melbourne, Australia

Daqing Ma, Imperial College London, London, UK

Michael Mythen, University College London, London, UK

Ellen O'Sullivan, St James's Hospital, Dublin, Ireland

David Rowbotham (Director), University of Leicester, Leicester, UK

Robert Sanders, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Steven Shafer, Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA

Michel Struys (Director), Academic Medical Center Groningen, The Netherlands

Jonathan Thompson, University of Leicester, Leicester, UK

Jennifer Weller, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Cynthia Wong, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA

Production Staff

Catherine Newman, Journal Manager, Elsevier







